Latest Products http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Dec 2021 04:53:58 +0530 en-us http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in FRP Manhole Cover http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/frp-manhole-cover.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/frp-manhole-cover.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Double Flange Bend http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-double-flange-bend.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-double-flange-bend.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Flange Socket Tail Piece http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-flange-socket-tail-piece.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-flange-socket-tail-piece.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Flange Spigot Tail Piece http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-flange-spigot-tail-piece.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-flange-spigot-tail-piece.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DI Fire Hydrant Tee Equal http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/di-fire-hydrant-tee-equal.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/di-fire-hydrant-tee-equal.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DI Double Flange Pipe http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/di-double-flange-pipe.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/di-double-flange-pipe.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Pipe http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-pipe.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-pipe.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SS Flow Control Valve http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ss-flow-control-valve.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ss-flow-control-valve.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CI Earth Pipe http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ci-earth-pipe.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ci-earth-pipe.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Hose http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/hdpe-hose.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/hdpe-hose.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MS Black Pipe http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ms-black-pipe.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ms-black-pipe.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pipe Fittings http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/hdpe-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/hdpe-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Electrofusion Fittings http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/hdpe-electrofusion-fittings.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/hdpe-electrofusion-fittings.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MDPE Pipe http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/mdpe-pipe.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/mdpe-pipe.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Sluice Valve http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-sluice-valve.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-sluice-valve.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Non Return Valve http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-non-return-valve.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-non-return-valve.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Di Resilient Gate Valve http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/di-resilient-gate-valve.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/di-resilient-gate-valve.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Single Chamber Air Valve http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-single-chamber-air-valve.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-single-chamber-air-valve.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Butterfly Valve http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-butterfly-valve.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Non Return Valve http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/cast-iron-non-return-valve.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/cast-iron-non-return-valve.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Compression Brass FTA http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/pp-compression-brass-fta.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/pp-compression-brass-fta.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Sluice Valve http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/cast-iron-sluice-valve.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/cast-iron-sluice-valve.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Reducer http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/pvc-reducer.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/pvc-reducer.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Long Bend http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/pvc-long-bend.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/pvc-long-bend.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GI Service Pipe http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/gi-service-pipe.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/gi-service-pipe.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Class B Water Meter http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/class-b-water-meter.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/class-b-water-meter.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Fittings Tyton Ring http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-fittings-tyton-ring.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-fittings-tyton-ring.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Socket Tee Equal http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-socket-tee-equal.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-socket-tee-equal.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Mechanical Joint Collar http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-mechanical-joint-collar.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-mechanical-joint-collar.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flange Washer http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/flange-washer.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/flange-washer.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ductile Iron Products http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-products.htm http://www.kumarmetalplastics.co.in/ductile-iron-products.htm Tue, 17 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530